top of page

Initially released in 2007, For Those Who Have Heart was A Day To Remember’s first album on Victory Records and saw the band start their rise to the very top of the Warped Tour Metalcore scene. Featuring the single “The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle” the album hit number 17 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers Chart on release. This 10th anniversary release of the record sees the album newly remixed by Adam D, and remastered.




Side A

1. Fast Forward To 2012

2. Speak Of The Devil

3. The Danger In Starting A Fire

4. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle

5. Monument

6. The Price We Pay


Side B

1. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine

2. Show ‘Em The Ropes

3. A Shot In The Dark

4. Here’s To The Past I Heard It’s The Softest Thing Ever

5. Start The Shooting


A Day To Remember - For Those Who Have Heart

Only 2 left in stock