top of page

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. An incredible 40 years since their last studio album The Visitors, ABBA have not only recorded two new songs, ‘I Still Have Faith In You’ and ‘Don’t Shut Me Down’, that will both feature in the concert, but they have recorded and produced an entire new album. Recorded together at Benny’s studio Riksmixningsverket in Stockholm.


Abba will perform a revolutionary new concert that sees Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid performing digitally with a live 10-piece band, in a purpose-built arena in London.

01 I Still Have Faith In You
02 When You Danced With Me
03 Little Things
04 Dont Shut Me Down
05 Just A Notion
06 I Can Be That Woman
07 Keep An Eye On Dan
08 Bumble Bee
09 No Doubt About It
10 Ode To Freedom

ABBA - Voyage

Only 4 left in stock