top of page

Otherness is the first album in over a decade from the group Rolling Stone declared "put Canadian post-hardcore on the map." Five guys playing aggressive rock grew to a hockey- arena headlining phenomenon while pushing and pulling between spirited guitar leads, melodic might, and emotional weight.


01. "Committed to the Con"
02. "Sweet Dreams of Otherness"
03. "Sans Soleil"
04. "Conditional Love"
05. "Blue Spade"
06. "Dark Night of the Soul"
07. "Mistaken Information"
08. "Survivor's Guilt"
09. "Reverse the Curse"
10. "World Stops Turning"

Alexisonfire - Otherness

Only 1 left in stock