top of page

Dirt is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on September 29, 1992, through Columbia Records. The album received critical acclaim and has gone on to sell five million copies worldwide, making Dirt the band's highest selling album to date. It was also the band's last album recorded with all four original members.

Rolling Stone placed the album at No. 26 on its list of the 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time. Dirt was included in the 2005 book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. It was voted "Kerrang! Critic's Choice Album of the Year". Guitar World named Dirt as the best guitar album of 1992. Loudwire named it as one of the best Metal albums of the 1990s, and Rolling Stone ranked it at No. 6 on its list of "50 Greatest Grunge Albums" in 2019.

A1. Them Bones
A2. Dam That River
A3. Rain When I Die
B1. Down In A Hole
B2. Sick Man
B3. Rooster
C1. Junkhead
C2. Dirt
C3. God Smack
C4. Untitled
D1. Hate To Feel
D2. Angry Chair
D3. Would?

Alice In Chains - Dirt (Ltd Opaque Yellow Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock