top of page
New vinyl pressing of the classic ALICE IN CHAINS album "Facelift"


1. We Die Young
2. Man in the Box
3. Sea Of Sorrow
4. Bleed The Freak
5. I Can't Remember
6. Love, Hate, Love
7. It Ain't Like That
8. Sunshine
9. Put You Down
10. Confusion
11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
12. Real Thing

Alice In Chains - Facelift

Only 2 left in stock