top of page

The second studio album from Brighton based band Architects. "Ruin" delivers something that only Sam Carter can deliver, and so happens to be the first record released that has Carter screaming. Many consider this record to be what kick-started the metalcore scene in the UK, which has gone on to become the biggest in the world.


01 Buried At Sea
02 Hunt Them Down
03 You'll Find Safety
04 Always
05 Sail This Ship Alone
06 Heartless
07 North Lane
08 I Can't See The Light
09 Low
10 Running From The Sun
11 Save Me
12 Broken Clocks

Architects - Ruin

Only 1 left in stock