top of page

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.


A1 There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
A2 I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
A3 Sculptures Of Anything Goes
A4 Jet Skis On The Moat
A5 Body Paint
B1 The Car
B2 Big Ideas
B3 Hello You
B4 Mr Schwartz
B5 Perfect Sense

Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Ltd Custard Vinyl)