top of page

Holding A Wolf By The Ears' is From Autumn To Ashes fourth album, originally released in 2007, and their final studio record ahead of their hiatus in 2008. This record is also the only one without the band's original lead vocalist Ben Perri.

Record is pressed in a stunning orange / white / blue tri-colour striped colourway, includes lyric sheet insert, and is packaged in a hand-numbered outer sleeve.


1. "Deth Kult Social Club" 2:47
2. "On the Offensive" 2:47
3. "Recounts and Recollections" 3:02
4. "Daylight Slaving" 3:38
5. "Delusions of Grandeur" 2:58
6. "Sensory Deprivation Adventure" 2:53
7. "Everything I Need" 3:49
8. "Underpass Tutorial" 3:20
9. "Love It or Left It" 3:13
10. "Travel" 3:01
11. "A Goat In Sheep's Rosary" 3:47
12. "Pioneers" 3:42


From Autumn To Ashes - Holding Wolf By The Ears (Ltd Orange/White/Blue Vinyl)