top of page

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album “True” with a limited-edition release of the remix album “True: Avicii By Avicii” on vinyl for the first time.

2LP format includes two x 180g 12” black vinyls housed in a gatefold sleeve.

The album features nine tracks from “True”, remixed by Avicii.

Side A

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me

Side B
1. Hey Brother
2. Addicted To You

Side C
1. Dear Boy
2. Liar Liar
3. Shame On Me

Side D
1. Lay Me Down
2. Hope There's Someone

Avicii - True: Avicii By Avicii (Ltd 10th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock