top of page

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album “True” with a new limited-edition vinyl.

LP format includes 180g 12” blue vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve, featuring a 10 Year Anniversary Limited Edition sticker.

“True” features 4 x global hit singles “Wake Me Up”, “Hey Brother”, “Addicted To You”, and “You Make Me”.

Side A

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy

Side B
1. Liar Liar
2. Shame On Me
3. Lay Me Down
4. Hope There's Someone
5. Heart Upon My Sleeve

Avicii - True (Ltd 10th Anniversary Colour Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock