top of page

Give Me The Future is Bastille's wildly ambitious and brilliantly bold new album. Give Me The Future is a tribute to humanity in a tech age and reflects on the strangeness of living through times that can feel like science fiction. Exploring both the opportunities of new technology and the dark side of lives lived online, it's as playful and fun as it is thought-provoking, as dystopian as it is dancefloor-friendly, and as electronic as Bastille have ever been. Eerily, songwriter Dan Smith came up with the idea pre-pandemic. The album was already underway and the band on hiatus from touring when the world shut down, forcing interaction solely through screens.


1. Distorted Light Beam
2. Thelma + Louise
3. No Bad Days
4. Brave New World
5. Back To the Future
6. Plug In...
7. Promises
8. Shut Off the Lights
9. Stay Awake?
10. Give Me the Future
11. Club 57
12. Total Dissociation

Bastille - Give Me The Future (Ltd Orange Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock