top of page

The 40th Anniversary expanded edition of Billy Idol's iconic Rebel Yell album. Includes the smash hits 'Eyes Without a Face', Flesh for Fantasy' and 'Rebel Yell'. Deluxe reissue features 13 bonus tracks, including the previously unreleased 'Best Way Out of Here' and cover of 'Love Don't Live Here Anymore' from the original sessions, plus original demos and the Poolside remix of 'Eyes Without a Face'.

Billy Idol - Rebel Yell (40th Anniversary 2LP Deluxe Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock