top of page

Originally released in 1998, the album was Brandy's second studio album and includes hits such as "The Boy is Mine" featuring Monica, "Almost Doesn't Count" and "Top of the World". The 2LP clear vinyl reissue includes all 16 original tracks and comes as part of the Atlantic 75 campaign, a year-long celebration of Atlantic Records 75th anniversary.


A1 Intro
A2 Angel In Disguise
A3 the Boy Is Mine (Featuring Monica)
A4 Learn The Hard Way
A5 Almost Doesn't Count
B1 Top Of The World (Featuring Mase)
B2 U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To)
B3 Never Say Never
C1 Truthfully
C2 Have You Ever?
C3 Put That On Everything
D1 In The Car Interlude
D2 Happy
D3 One Voice
D4 Tomorrow
D5 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

Brandy - Never Say Never (Ltd Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock