top of page

For the first time ever, BTS’ highly successful mini album Love Yourself  'Tear' is now available on vinyl! Featuring the group’s hit songs “FAKE LOVE” and “The Truth Untold (feat. Steve Aoki),” Love Yourself  'Tear' landed on the top of the charts across the globe upon its original release in 2018. Contents of this vinyl album package include a 12” Vinyl, Outer Sleeve, Booklet, Hologram Photo Card Set (incl. 7ea), Post Card and Sticker Set (incl. 2ea). Product Dimensions: 316 x 316 x 6 mm.


Track Listing

Intro: Singularity


The Truth Untold (feat. Steve Aoki)



Love Maze

Magic Shop

Airplane pt.2


So What

Outro: Tear

BTS - Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' Vinyl