top of page

International Velvet is the second album by Welsh band Catatonia. It was the band's breakthrough, reaching number 1 in the UK Albums Chart.




Side One
1. Mulder and Scully
2. Game On
3. I Am The Mob
4. Road Rage
5. Johnny Come Lately
6. Goldfish And Paracetamol

Side Two
1. International Velvet
2. Why I Can’t Stand One Night Stands
3. Part Of The Furniture
4. Don’t Need The Sunshine
5. Strange Glue
6. My Selfish Gene

Catatonia - International Velvet (NAD 25th Ann Recycled Half Speed Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock