top of page

Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is Clutch's thirteenth studio album. A slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity.

New bangers like "Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)", "Nosferatu Madre", "Skeletons on Mars", "Jackhammer Our Names", and "Mercy Brown: take their rightful place alongside Clutch classics. Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is the natural culmination of what Clutch began as teenagers in the early 90s.

Recorded at the The Magpie Cage Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD, the album was produced and mixed by Grammy nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood, Pixies) with additional engineering by J Robbins (Jawbreaker, Against Me!, The Sword).


A1 Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
A2 Slaughter Beach
A3 Mountain Of Bone
A4 Nosferatu Madre
A5 Mercy Brown

B1 We Strive For Excellence
B2 Skeletons On Mars
B3 Three Golden Horns
B4 Jackhammer Our Names

Clutch - Sunrise On Slaughter Beach (Ltd Picture Disc)