top of page

The music world's most intriguing storytellers, Coheed and Cambria, release their widely anticipated new album, Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind. Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind, Coheed And Cambria's ambitious thirteen track album is produced by the band's own Claudio Sanchez and Zakk Cervini.


Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind, includes the recently released singles "Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)" and "Shoulders". (It) masterfully pairs heavy metal-infused riffs with sweeping, melodic vocals in a way that only Coheed can.



01 The Embers Of Fire
02 Beautiful Losers
03 Comatose
04 Shoulders
05 A Disappearing Act
06 Love Murder One
07 Blood
08 The Liars Club
09 Bad Man
10 Our Love
11 Ladders Of Supremacy
12 Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)
13 Window Of The Waking Mind

Coheed And Cambria - Vaxis 2 (Ltd Sea Blue Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock