top of page

Tron: Legacy Reconfigured is a remix album of music by Daft Punk, originally released 5 April 2011. The album features remixes of selections of the Tron: Legacy film score by various contemporary electronic musicians such as M83, Avicii, Boys Noize, Moby, Paul Oakenfold and many more. Tron: Legacy Reconfigured charted in several countries and peaked at number one in the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart.


1. "Derezzed" The Glitch Mob 4:22
2. "Fall" M83 vs. Big Black Delta 3:54
3. "The Grid" The Crystal Method 4:27
4. "Adagio for Tron" Teddybears 5:34
5. "The Son of Flynn" Ki:Theory 4:51
6. "C.L.U." Paul Oakenfold 4:35
7. "The Son of Flynn" Moby 6:32
8. "End of Line" Boys Noize 5:40
9. "Rinzler" Kaskade 6:52
10. "ENCOM, Part II" Com Truise 4:52
11. "End of Line" Photek 5:18
12. "Arena" The Japanese Popstars 6:07
13. "Derezzed" Avicii 5:03
14. "Solar Sailer" Pretty Lights 4:32
15. "Tron Legacy (End Titles)" Sander Kleinenberg 5:04

Daft Punk - Tron Legacy Reconfigured

Only 1 left in stock