top of page

Classic 1983 album, 'Hi, How Are You' from Daniel Johnston. 2022 Release out on Eternal Yip Eye Music.


01. Poor You
02. Big Business Monkey
03. Walking The Cow
04. I Picture Myself With a Guitar
05. Despair Came Knocking
06. I am a Baby (In My Universe)
07. Nervous Love
08. I'll Never Marry
09. Get Yourself Together
10. Running Water
11. Desperate Man Blues
12. Hey Joe
13. She Called Pest Control
14. Keep Punching Joe
15. No More Pushing Joe Around

Daniel Johnston - Hi, How Are You

Only 4 left in stock