top of page

Dermot Kennedy's second studio album will be released on 23rd September. The brand-new album includes tracks 'Something To Someone', 'Better Days' and 'Dreamer'.


1. Any Love
2. Something to Someone
3. Kiss Me
4. Dreamer
5. Innocence and Sadness
6. Divide
7. Homeward
8. One Life
9. Better Days
10. Already Gone
11. Blossom

Dermot Kennedy - Sonder (Ltd Lilac Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock