top of page

DYING WISH is the unrelenting and unforgiving sound of struggle, an extreme metallic hardcore band infused with a punk spirit. With little more than a demo and a split 7” to their name, the Portland, Oregon outfit earned a Best International Band nomination at the UK’s Heavy Music Awards. Fragments of a Bitter Memory, their full-length debut on SharpTone, lived up to the hype. 

Side A

1. Cowards Feed, Cowards Bleed
2. Hollowed By Affliction
3. Innate Thirst
4. Severing The Senses
5. Fragments Of A Bitter Memory
6. Cold Hearts In Bloom

Side B
1. Until Mourning Comes
2. Now You’ll Rot
3. Blood Laced Misery
4. Enemies In Red
5. Drowning In The Silent Black

Dying Wish - Fragments Of A Bitter Memory (Ltd Purple/White Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock