top of page

The super duo, consisting of brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence, are one the world's most celebrated and well known electronic acts. With a career spanning over a decade, they have collected Grammy, Ivor Novello and Mercury Prize nominations, repeatedly topped the UK charts, and soundtracked the lives of a generation.

The album sees the duo produce the first Disclosure album with no features. A deeply
personal album for Howard lyrically, ‘Alchemy’ also showcases Guy as a producer at the top of his game.



1. Looking For Love
2. Simply Won't Do
3. Higher Than Ever Before
4. A Little Bit
5. Go The Distance


1. Someday...
2. We Were In Love
3. Sun Showers
4. Purify
5. Brown Eyes
6. Talk On The Phone

Disclosure - Alchemy