top of page

As the first-ever album composed entirely of sampled material, "Endtroducing....." is a landmark in the history of electronic music. Its influence reverberates through the years, inspiring countless artists and solidifying DJ Shadow's place as a visionary in the realm of sample-based production.

Each track tells a unique story, from the hypnotic groove of "Building Steam With a Grain of Salt" to the cinematic atmosphere of "Midnight in a Perfect World." Shadow's meticulous craftsmanship shines through, showcasing his unparalleled skill in constructing beats that resonate with both intensity and emotion.

Mastered and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing... (Half Speed Master - 2024 Cut Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock
  • A1. Best Foot Forward
    A2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
    A3. The Number Song
    B1.a. Changeling
    B1.b. Transmission
    B2. What Does Your Soul Look Like , Pt. 4
    B3. Stem / Long Stem
    C1.a. Transmission 2
    C1.b. Mutual Slump
    C2. Organ Donor
    C3. Why Hip-Hop Sucks In '96
    C4. Midnight In A Perfect World
    D1. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain - Medley
    D2.a. What Does Your Soul Look Like Pt. 1 / Blue Sky Revisit
    D2.b. Transmission 3