top of page

DYING FETUS made their full-length debut in 1996 with Purification Through Violence. An album that would contribute to the shaping and rise of early American Death Metal, Purification Through Violence still remains as abrasive and unrelenting as ever, proving to be a vital cornerstone of the DYING FETUS catalog!


Track listing :
1. Blunt Force Trauma
2. Beaten Into Submission
3. Skull Fucked
4. Permanently Disfigured
5. Raped On The Altar
6. Left To Pray For
7. Nocturnal Crucifixion
8. Scum (Fuck The Weak)

Dying Fetus - Purification Through Violence (Ltd Bone White Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock