top of page

*Please note product image is a mock up only, actual colours may vary*

The 2007 second studio album from San Diego psychedelic instrumental rockers Earthless Limited edition orange in grimace purple vinyl pressing, with a bonus 7" single


Side A:

1.Godspeed (Amplified/Passing/Trajectory/Cascade) (20:57)

Side B:

1.Sonic Prayer (21:15)

7” Single

Side A: 1.Cherry Red (4:36)

Side B: Blank

Earthless - Rythms From A Cosmic Sky (Ltd Orange In Purple Vinyl)

£34.99 Regular Price
£28.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 1 left in stock