top of page

The Back Room is the debut, Mercury-nominated album from Editors, released originally in July 2005.

The album reached No. 2 in the UK album chart and has amassed over 1 million sales worldwide.

Includes the Top 10 single ‘Munich’ plus singles ‘Bullets’, ‘Blood’ and ‘All Sparks’.

1. Lights
2. Munich
3. Blood
4. Fall
5. All Sparks
6. Camera
7. Fingers In The Factory
8. Bullets
9. Someone Says
10. Open Your Arms
11. Distance

Editors - The Back Room (PIAS 40 Ltd Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock