top of page

25 years ago in 1999, Ipecac was formed and the first release ever on the label was Fantomas eponymous debut. The supergroup featured Ipecac co-owner Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Buzz Osborne (The Melvins), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Misfits) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). The avant-garde, metal-leaning songs have defined the label, and the band went on to release three more records. In 2014, the records were released on vinyl for the first time as part of the Wunderkammer box set that featured different artwork that the original CD releases. Now in 2024, Ipecac reissue three of the albums for the first time ever individually and with the original artwork!

Fantomas - Fantomas (Silver Streak Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock