top of page

Fiona Apple's 2005 album, Extraordinary Machine, is a unique blend of alternative and pop sounds showcased from the upbeat “Not About Love” to the gentle “Parting Gift”. 



Side A

  • Extraordinary Machine
  • Get Him Back
  • O' Sailor


Side B

  • Better Version Of Me
  • Tymps (The Sick In The Head Song)
  • Parting Gift


Side C

  • Window
  • Oh Well
  • Please Please Please


Side D

  • Red Red Red
  • Not About Love
  • Waltz (Better Than Fine)

Fiona Apple - Extraordinary Machine

Only 1 left in stock