top of page

2LP 180g black vinyl, cut at 45rpm + Gatefold sleeve


Fiona Apple's debut album, Tidal, was released in 1996 and has been heralded as a masterpiece of modern music and since its release, Fiona Apple has become one of the most iconic female artists of her generation. Tracks  including "Shadowboxer," "Sleep To Dream," and standout "Criminal".


Side A
1. Sleep To Dream
2. Sullen Girl
3. Shadowboxer


Side B
1. Criminal
2. Slow Like Honey

Side C
1. The First Taste
2. Never Is A Promise
3. The Child Is Gone


Side D
1. Pale September
2. Carrion

Fiona Apple - Tidal (45RPM Reissue)

Only 1 left in stock