top of page

Fiona Apple’s second album, When The Pawn, was released in 1999 to widespread critical praise and is now widely regarded as a classic and includes tracks “Paper Bag,” “Fast As You Can,” and “I Know”.



Side A
1. On The Bound
2. To Your Love
3. Limp
4. Love Ridden
5. Paper Bag


Side B
1. A Mistake
2. Fast As You Can
3. The Way Things Are
4. Get Gone
5. I Know

Fiona Apple - When The Pawn

Only 1 left in stock