top of page

Imperishable soft rock classic originally released on 4 February 1977. Recorded against a backdrop of crumbling relationships, the band aimed to release a no-filler album and 40 millions plus sales suggests a lot of us agree.


1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don’t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Don’t Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. Silver Springs

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Only 1 left in stock