top of page

Following the outpouring of grief upon the sudden death of drummer Taylor Hawkins in 2022, Dave Grohl and co. dutifully return with their eleventh Foo Fighters album "But Here We Are". Sonically returning to the roots of their first two albums - "Foo Fighters" and "The Colour And The Shape" in the mid-Nineties - for its emotive lead single "Rescued" it was produced by the band's long-term collaborator Greg Kurstin.


1. Rescued
2. Under You
3. Hearing Voices
4. But Here We Are
5. The Glass
6. Nothing At All
7. Show Me How
8. Beyond Me
9. The Teacher
10. Rest

Foo Fighters - But Here We Are (Ltd White Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock