top of page

Arizona Newcomers GATECREEPER Deliver 9 Monstrous Songs Of Low-End, Old-School Death Metal On Their Savage Debut Album 'Sonoran Depravation'. Having Devastated The Underground Since Their Formation Less Than Three Years Ago, GATECREEPER Now Unleash Their First Full-Length, Produced By Ryan Bram At Homewrecker Studios And Mixed By Kurt Ballou (Converge, Nails, Black Breath) At God City Studios. 'Sonoran Depravation' Tears And Chugs Through 30+ Minutes Of Crusty, Doom-Soaked Death Metal At Its Most Infectious And Uncompromising With A Massive Sound That Calls To Mind The Classic Swedish Buzz-Saw Attack Of Dismember And Grave Mixed With The Impeccable Groove Of Obituary And Bolt Thrower. GATECREEPER Are Here To Carry The Death Metal Torch For A New Generation And Will Shake Your Foundation To Its Core.

Gatecreeper - Sonoran Depravation (Marble Vinyl)

  • 1. Patriarchal Grip
    2. Craving Flesh
    3. Sterilized
    4. Lost Forever
    5. Flamethrower
    6. Desperation
    7. Rotting As One
    8. Grotesque Operations
    9. Stronghold