top of page
Grand Puba's 2nd solo album orginally released on June 20th 1995. 


A1 Very Special
A2 I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are)
A3 A Little Of This
A4 Keep On
A5 Back Stabbers
B1 2000
B2 Amazing
B3 Don't Waste My Time
B4 Play It Cool
B5 Playin' The Game
B6 Change Gonna Come

Grand Puba - 2000

Only 1 left in stock