top of page

Hayley Williams, lead singer of Paramore, recently celebrated the surprise release of her second solo project, FLOWERS for VASES / descansos. The gripping album was written and performed in its entirety by Hayley Williams, a career first for the music industry titan. Recorded at her home in Nashville, the 14-track album spans from stories of love to stories of loss. In a world that often requires us to ignore our deepest needs, Hayley Williams does not provide a light at the end of the tunnel or a closed door, but a new body, a new tongue, and possibly a new frame of reference to survive and even thrive, writes NPR. Named one of the best albums of the year so far by outlets such as Rolling Stone and SPIN.

Track Listing:

01. First Thing To Go
02. My Limb
03. Asystole
04. Trigger
05. Over Those Hills
06. Good Grief
07. Wait On
08. KYRH
09. Inordinary
10. HYD
11. No Use I Just Do
12. Find Me Here
13. Descansos
14. Just A Lover

Hayley Williams - Flowers For Vases (Ltd Clear Vinyl)

£19.99 Regular Price
£16.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale