top of page

Holly Johnson is proud to present a 35th anniversary reissue of his 1989 number one debut solo album.

Blast will be available on limited edition red vinyl (Pressing of 1500 copies worldwide), and even more limited red cassette, the cassette will come packed in a signed card wallet.

Here’s what Holly calls "Blast in a Nutshell” - "My exploding red hot vinyl, from the fag end of the nineteen eighties. It's not purple, but it's mine all mine. Thirty five years in the same house, the vibes are still here. Still alive in 2023.”


1. Atomic City
2. Heaven's Here
3. Americanos
4. Deep In Love
5. S.U.C.C.E.S.S.
6. Love Train
7. Got It Made
8. Love Will Come
9. Perfume
10. Feel Good

Holly Johnson - Blast (Ltd Red Hot VInyl)

Only 1 left in stock