top of page

The new full length album from the awesome emo-rockers Hot Mulligan, following on from their 2018 acclaimed record Pilot. If you're into the likes of The Hotelier, Spanish Love Songs, Tiny Moving Parts or Free Throw should definitely check this out.


Hot Mulligan writes songs for people to sing as loud as possible. Their music is the cathartic outcry for growth from a generation of forward-thinking Midwesterners caught in the gears of a rusted system in desperate need of hope. The members - Tades Sanville, Chris Freeman, Ryan Malicsi, Garrett "Sniff" Willig, and Brandon Blakeley - use songwriting to explore the lessons they've learned from lives lead in the pursuit of dreams with full awareness of the cost."


A1 OG Bule Sky
A2 *Equip Sunglasses*
A3 Feal Like Crab
A4 Green Squirrel In Pretty Bad Shape
A5 Dirty Office Bongos
B1 Analog Fade (New Bule Sky)
B2 We're Gonna Make It To Kilby!
B3 Digging In
B6 The Song Formerly Known As Intro

Hot Mulligan - You'll Be Fine (Ltd Blue w/Wihte Splatter Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock