top of page

HOWARD SHORE Se7en Complete Original Score (2024 limited edition 16-track double album 2-LP pressed on two 150-gram Gluttony & Greed Coloured Vinyl records This deluxe Collector's Edition is presented inside a heavyweight gatefold picture sleeve with matte satin coating, large format printed insert, and layout designed by Steve Reeves))

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the debut vinyl release of SE7EN Original Motion Picture Score by Howard Shore. Directed by David Fincher, Se7en is a 1995 gritty neo-noir film starring Brad Pitt, Morgan Freeman, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Kevin Spacey.

Howard Shore - Seven (Collectors Edition Gluttony and Greed Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock
  • Side One
    1. The Last Seven Days
    2. Gluttony
    3. Linoleum
    4. Somerset
    5. Greed
    6. Mrs. Mills
    7. Help Me
    8. Sloth
    9. Library
    10. John Doe

    Side Two
    1. Apartment #604
    2. Lust
    3. Pride
    4. The Wire
    5. Envy
    6. Wrath