top of page

CRAWLER pressed on limited edition, Eco-Mix coloured vinyl, housed in a single-sleeve jacket and printed inner sleeve.

IDLES return with their new album, CRAWLER. An album of reflection and healing amid a worldwide pandemic that stretched the planet's collective mental and physical health to the breaking point.


01. "MTT 420 RR"
02. "The Wheel"
03. "When the Lights Come On"
04. "Car Crash"
05. "The New Sensation"
06. "Stockholm Syndrome"
07. "The Beachland Ballroom"
08. "Crawl!"
09. "Meds"
10. "Kelechi"
11. "Progress"
12. "Wizz"
13. "King Snake"
14. "The End"

Idles - Crawler (Ltd Eco Mix Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock