top of page

Vinyl reissue of INCANTATION’s acclaimed 2000 full-length The Infernal Storm! First released at the turn of the century, the band’s album The Infernal Storm has more than weathered the test of time and still stands as a punishing, top-tier extreme metal release today.



01. Anoint the Chosen
02. Extinguishing Salvation
03. Impetuous Rage
04. Sempiternal Pandemonium
05. Lustful Demise
06. Heaven Departed
07. Apocalyptic Destroyer of Angels
08. Nocturnal Kingdom of Demonic Enlightenment

Incantation - The Infernal Storm (Ltd Trans Gold W/Splatter Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock