top of page

Re-release of long deleted 1981 album. Jah Thomas says: "Jah Thomas has always been a music lover, and was very anxious to make music as a youth who knows Super Star Bob Marley from a long time, living in Trench Town I get to know a lot of great reggae artists, just to mention a few, Delroy Wilson, Wailing Soul, Bob Marley and Wailers, Heptones, Ken Boothe, Alton Ellis. Every time I remember the 11th May 1981, (Marley's death) I feel a way and as a man who knows Bob has done a good job, in a mark of respect the Hon Bob N. Marley for sending Reggae Music international I name this album tribute to the Reggae King Bob N. Marley."




01. Keep On Dancing
02. Tribute To Reggae King
03. You No Hear
04. Advice From A Doctor
05. Feeding Of The 5000
06. Midnight Blues
07. Get A Girl Tonight
08. Push Lady Push
09. Happy Birthday To You
10. African Rub-A-Dub




Jah Thomas - Tribute To Reggae King Bob Marley (RSD 2023 - Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock