top of page

2000 is the third studio album by American rapper Joey Badass. It was released on July 22, 2022 through Pro Era Records and Cinematic Music Group with license to Columbia Records. The album features guest appearances from Diddy, Westside Gunn, Larry June, Chris Brown, Capella Grey, and JID.



A1 The Baddest Feat. Diddy
A2 Make Me Feel
A3 Where I Belong
B1 Brand New 911 Feat. Westside Gunn
B2 Cruise Control
B3 Eulogy
B4 Zipcodes
C1 One Of Us Feat. Larry June
C2 Welcome Back Feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey
C3 Show Me
C4 Wanna Be Loved Feat. Jid
D1 Head High
D2 Survivors Guilt
D3 Written In The Stars

Joey Bada$$ - 2000

Only 1 left in stock