top of page

John Carpenter recruited an unbelievable cast of musicians to record the soundtrack to this sci-fi horror film starring Ice Cube and Natasha Henstridge. Steve Vai, most of Anthrax, (including Scott Ian), Elliot Eason of The Cars, Buckethead and Robin Finck of NIN and Guns and Roses are among the featured players. This soundtrack is apocalyptic and an important mark in John Carpenter's unparalleled career as a Director/Composer. Released on "Red Planet" vinyl in conjunction with the film's 20th anniversary.


Side A
1. Ghosts of Mars
2. Love Siege
3. Fight Train
4. Visions of Earth
5. Kick Ass

Side B
1. Slashing Void
2. Power Station
3. Can't Let You Go
4. Dismemberment Blues
5. Fightin' Mad
6. Pam Grier's Head
7. Ghost Poppin'

John Carpenter - Ghosts Of Mars (RSD 2021 Red Planet Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock