top of page

The Fever Dreams Pt 3 EP features four brand-new songs from Johnny Marr's anticipated first double LP


Side A

1. The Speed Of Love
2. Night And Day

Side B

1. Counter Clock World
2. Rubicon

Johnny Marr - Fever Dreams Pt 3 (Ltd Gold Vinyl)

£17.99 Regular Price
£14.40Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 3 left in stock