top of page

Closer, the group's second and final album arrived the year after their debut in July 1980 on Factory Records, following Ian Curtis' death two months earlier.

Its dark and melancholy tones earned rave reviews for songs like "Isolation" and "Heart and Soul".


01. "Atrocity Exhibition"
02. "Isolation"
03. "Passover"
04. "Colony"
05. "A Means to an End"
06. "Heart and Soul"
07. "Twenty Four Hours"
08. "The Eternal"
09. "Decades"

Joy Division - Closer

Only 1 left in stock