top of page

Unknown Pleasures, the debut studio album from Joy Division, was first released in 1979 on Factory Records. Within the first year, the album's atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics with tracks like She's Lost Control and Day of the Lords and in the thirty-five years since it has more than secured its classic album status.


01. "Disorder"
02. "Day of the Lords"
03. "Candidate"
04. "Insight"
05. "New Dawn Fades"
06. "She's Lost Control"
07. "Shadowplay"
08. "Wilderness"
09. "Interzone"
10. "I Remember Nothing"

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

Only 1 left in stock