top of page

(2018 Remaster)

Director's Cut is Kate's 9th studio album and was released on 16 May 2011 on Kate's own label Fish People.On Director's Cut, Kate revisits a selection of tracks from her albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes. Kate has re-recorded some elements whilst keeping the best musical performances of each song - making it something of a director's cut but in sound, not vision.



Flower Of The Mountain (2018 Remaster)

Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)

Lily (2018 Remaster)

Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)

The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)

This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)

Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)

Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)

Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)

And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)

Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)

Kate Bush - Director's Cut (Hazy Red Vinyl)