top of page

A1: Roar

A2: Legendary Lovers

A3: Birthday

A4: Walking On Air

B1: Unconditionally

B2: Dark Horse

B3: This Is How We Do

C1: International Smile

C2: Ghost

C3: Love Me

D1: This Moment

D2: Double Rainbow

D3: By The Grace Of God

Katy Perry - Prism (Ltd 10th Anniversary Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock