top of page


A1: Teenage Dream
A2: Last Friday Night
A3: California Gurls feat. Snoop Dogg
A4: Firework
A5: Peacock

B1: Circle The Drain
B2: The One That Got Away
B3: E.T
B4: Who Am I Living For?
B5: Pearl

C1: Hummingbird Heartbeat
C2: Not Like the Movies
C3: The One That Got Away (Acoustic)
C4: Part Of Me
C5: Wide Awake

D1: Dressin’ Up
D2: E.T (feat. Kanye West)
D3: Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) (feat. Missy Elliott)
D4: Tommie Sunshine’s Megasix Smash-Up

Katy Perry - Teenage Dream (Ltd 13th Anniversary Cotton Candy Pink Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock