top of page

R.A.P. Music, the fifth studio album by rapper Killer Mike was originally released in 2012 and is finally back in print. Production was handled by rapper and producer Jamie "El-P" Meline; the album was the first collaboration between Killer Mike and El-P, who would later form the critically acclaimed duo Run the Jewels.

01. Big Beast (Feat. Bun B, T.I. And Trouble)
02. Untitled (Feat. Scar)
03. Go!
04. Southern Fried
05. JoJo's Chillin
06. Reagan
07. Don't Die
08. Ghetto Gospel
09. Butane (Champions Anthem) (Feat. EL-P)
10. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Emily Panic)
11. Willie Burke Sherwood
12. R.A.P. Music
13. Big Beast (Instrumental)
14. Untitled (Instrumental)
15. Go! (Instrumental)
16. Southern Fried (Instrumental)
17. JoJo's Chillin (Instrumental)
18. Reagan (Instrumental)
19. Don't Die (Instrumental)
20. Ghetto Gospel (Instrumental)
21. Butane (Champion's Anthem) [Instrumental)
22. Anywhere But Here (Instrumental)
23. Willie Burke Sherwood (Instrumental)
24. R.A.P. Music (Instrumental)

Killer Mike - R.A.P Music (Ltd Green Vinyl)